Story of Vianna Stibal, founder of ThetaHealing®

Story of Vianna Stibal, founder of ThetaHealing®.

Since 1995, many people from all over the world were cured from severe diseases thanks to the technique of ThetaHealing® founded by Vianna Stibal. Vianna also healed herself from cancer! This is a true fact. Since 2000 the founder of ThetaHealing technique also began to teach and now her students in 26 countries have certificates for healing practice.

Before the method of ThetaHealing® was developed Vianna practiced Taoism, nutritional care and used medicinal plants to cope with her personal health problems. In 1994 she was diagnosed with cancer, which became the turning point in her life. While Vianna leveraged her extensive experience in alternative medicine to conquer the disease by purifying her body, practicing visualization and affirmations and turning to traditional medicine, this gave no results. Vianna also proceeded to heal people despite the fact that she was in despair of not being able to help herself. Once she helped her aunt to be cured of abdominal pains by going into a special, new state of mind. She did not realize until the end how it worked, but decided to try the effect of going into such a state of mind again, that time for herself and amazingly she cured herself! After some time, Vianna understood that healing took place in a state similar to the borderline between sleeping and waking up. Later a physicist measured waves emitted by the brain during her session by electroencephalogram and concluded that this state is formed due to theta waves. Later Vianna called this state "theta state".

Vianna continues to discover new facets of theta healing, developing more and more advanced courses for treatment and training. Today, Vianna Stibal is a happy wife, mother and grandmother, writer, and, of course, a practitioner and teacher of ThetaHealing®.

Story of Vianna Stibal, founder of ThetaHealing®
Seven tips from Vianna Stibal:
  1. Honor life in all its forms!
  2. Action - that's the most important thing!
  3. All is established not as it seems to be!
  4. Know how to love people even when you know the truth about them!
  5. Every day do something that you would be proud of!
  6. Slow pace, pay attention to sunlight and air. Enjoy life.
  7. Every day be thankful to the Creator!

Book reviews

ThetaHealing®: Introducing an Extraordinary Energy Healing Modality.
ThetaHealing®: Introducing an Extraordinary Energy Healing Modality.
The book describes in details one of the most effective healing practices - ThetaHealing®. The founder of ThetaHealing®, Vianna Stibal, healed herself from cancer and since that time has been successfully healing patients suffering from hepatitis C, AIDS, malignant and non-malignant tumors, herpes, various genetic disorders and many other diseases. Her students today are practicing healing in 26 countries. Vianna explains the process of theta reading, theta healing, and theta change of DNA step-by-step and offers readers some basic information about the Planes of Existence.
Quotes from the book:
"If any statement is repeated often enough, it begins to change reality. Moreover, the deeper theta condition is, the faster your thoughts will change your reality right down to instant changes".
Advanced ThetaHealing®
Advanced ThetaHealing®
The first book that became a bestseller describes the techniques of using hidden resources of the brain for development, healing yourself and others. In the new book an in-depth description of the method of increasing the potential of a person, as well as many new healing programs, are offered. Particular attention is given to Planes of Existence (here they are revealed in great detail) and beliefs that Vianna thinks are fundamental for spiritual evolution.
Quotes from the book:

"It is important to observe what the body of the client is saying to you, and listen carefully to what the client is telling. The closer you are to a fundamental belief, the more uncomfortable the client is feeling as you approach her hidden injury and deep conflict that caused it."

"With digging you find not only the most negative beliefs of a person, but also figure out what benefit she derives from this belief."
ThetaHealing®: Diseases & Disorders
ThetaHealing®: Diseases & Disorders
This is a detailed guide to intuitive theta wave healing. It’s the perfect manual of specific diseases and recommendations for their treatment that is suitable for both experienced theta practitioners and those who are just starting to get acquainted with the technique of theta healing.
Quotes from the book:

"In this book you can find intuitive insights, remedies, methods of how to work with beliefs, as well as aids that seem to me useful as they relate to certain diseases and disorders. The obtained results are the outcome of more than 47,000 sessions of healing of various disorders and diseases."

"We choose our illnesses just like friends - we attract them to ourselves, as we have similar vibrations and beliefs."

"... many diseases occur due to the direct effects of radiation, toxins, microorganisms and mercury on the human body."
ThetaHealing®: Rhythm for Finding Your Perfect Weight
ThetaHealing®: Rhythm for Finding Your Perfect Weight
This book offers practices of how to make your body strong, healthy and beautiful. It’s a setting on the true rhythm of your mind, body and spirit and disclosure of your inner beauty and self-love.
Quotes from the book:

"... The shape of your body is your feature. You better strive to be a healthy and strong person with a special beauty particular to you."

"And then I got the answer from above: "Vianna, anyone who is telling you that you can lose weight without exercise, is trying to sell you something. You should do the exercises yourself! If you can’t exercise every day, your brain must think that you are still training every day."

История Вианны Стайбл

История Вианны Стайбл

Начиная с 1995 года, множество людей по всему миру исцелились от тяжелых заболеваний благодаря методике тета-исцеления, разработанной Вианной Стайбл. А сама Вианна вылечила себя от рака! Это факт. С 2000 года создательница методики тета-исцеления начала также обучать, и теперь ее ученики занимаются сертифицированной целительской практикой уже в 26 странах мира.

История была такая. Еще до создания тета-практики Вианна из-за личных проблем со здоровьем изучала даосизм, лечебное питание и лекарственные растения. Переломным моментом в ее жизни в 1994 году стал поставленный диагноз – рак. Чтобы победить возникшую болезнь, Вианна использовала свой богатый опыт в альтернативной медицине: интенсивно очищала организм, практиковала визуализации и аффирмации, обратилась к традиционной медицине, но болезнь не оставляла ее. При этом Вианна продолжала лечить людей, несмотря на то, что отчаялась в способности помочь себе. Как-то раз, помогая своей тете избавиться от болей в животе, она вошла в особое, новое состояние и в этом состоянии ей удалось помочь своей родственнице исцелиться. Она еще не понимала до конца, как это работает, но решила опробовать влияние такого состояния опять, теперь на себе. И у нее получилось вылечиться! Через некоторое время Вианна пришла к пониманию, что исцеление происходит в процессе того, как она и пациент входят в состояние, как-будто на границе между сном и бодрствованием. Позже знакомый физик Вианны замерил электроэнцефалографом волны, излучаемые мозгом пациента во время ее сеанса и пришел к выводу, что это состояние формируется благодаря активизации тета-волн. Впоследствии она назвала это состояние «тета».

Вианна продолжает открывать все новые грани тета-исцеления, разрабатывая все более углубленные курсы для лечения и обучения. Сегодня Вианна Стайбл – счастливая жена, мать и бабушка, писатель и, конечно, практик и педагог тета-исцеления.

История Вианны Стайбл
Семь советов от Вианны Стайбл:
  1. Чтите жизнь во всех ее проявлениях!
  2. Действие – вот самое важное!
  3. Все совсем не так, как кажется!
  4. Умейте любить людей, зная правду о них!
  5. Каждый день делайте что-то, чем вы бы могли гордиться!
  6. Замедлите темп, обратите внимание на солнечный свет и воздух. Радуйтесь жизни.
  7. Каждый день благодарите Создателя!

Рецензии на книги

«Тета-исцеление: уникальный метод активации жизненной энергии»
«Тета-исцеление: уникальный метод активации жизненной энергии»
В книге детально описана одна из самых эффективных исцеляющих практик — тета-исцеление. С помощью этой методики ее создательница, Вианна Стайбл, книгу которой вы держите в руках, исцелилась от рака и теперь успешно исцеляет гепатит С, СПИД, злокачественные и доброкачественные опухоли, герпес, различные генетические нарушения и множество других болезней. Ее ученики занимаются целительской практикой уже в 26 странах мира. Вианна объясняет шаг за шагом процессы тета-чтения человека, тета-исцеления и тета-изменения ДНК, а также предлагает вниманию читателей вводную информацию о Планах существования.
Цитаты из книги:

«Важно следить за тем, что говорит тело клиента, и внимательно слушать то, что он говорит. Чем ближе вы к коренному убеждению, тем более дискомфортно будет себя чувствовать клиент, поскольку вы приближаетесь к его скрытой травме и нанесшему ее глубинному конфликту».

«С помощью диггинга (раскапывания) вы находите не только самое негативное убеждение человека, но и выясняете, какую выгоду он из этого убеждения извлекает».
«Тета-исцеление: болезни и расстройства от А до Я»
«Тета-исцеление: болезни и расстройства от А до Я»
Это подробный путеводитель по интуитивному тета-волновому самоисцелению. Это идеальный справочник конкретных заболеваний и рекомендаций по их лечению, который подойдет как опытным тета-практикам, так и тем, кто только начинает знакомиться с техникой тета-исцеления.
Цитаты из книги:

«На страницах этой книги описаны интуитивные озарения, лекарственные средства, способы работы с убеждениями, а также вспомогательные средства, которые кажутся мне полезными, поскольку имеют отношение к определенным болезням и расстройствам. Полученные результаты – итог более 47000 сеансов исцеления различных расстройств и недугов».

«Мы выбираем себе болезни точно так же, как выбираем друзей, - мы притягиваем их к себе, поскольку обладаем схожими вибрациями и убеждениями».

«… многие болезни возникают из-за прямого воздействия на человеческий организм радиации, токсинов, ртути и микроорганизмов».
«Ритм Тета-исцеления»
«Ритм Тета-исцеления»
Эта книга и практики, представленные в ней, о том, как сделать свое тело сильным, здоровым и красивым. Это настройка на истинный ритм Вашего ума, тела и духа, раскрытие Вашей внутренней красоты и любви к себе.
Цитаты из книги:

«… форма вашего тела является вашей особенностью. Вам лучше стремиться быть здоровым и сильным человеком, наполненным особой, свойственной только вам красотой».

«И затем я получила ответ свыше, и вот как он звучал: «Вианна, любой, кто говорит тебе, что ты можешь избавиться от лишнего веса без упражнений, пытается что-то тебе продать. Ты должна выполнять упражнения!.. Если ты не можешь упражняться каждый день, твой мозг должен думать, что ты все равно тренируешься ежедневно».