Team

When you are hopeless and tired of looking for solutions to your problems, it is important to find someone who can really help and can be trusted. Trust is based not only on the results and professionalism of a person, but also on humanity and care of the person we apply to.

Natalia Kedyk, founder of the Ukrainian theta center, demonstrates a rare combination of professionalism and humanity and a balance of the material and spiritual world. In due time the method of ThetaHealing® helped Natalia to solve her own health problems, which she unsuccessfully tried to do earlier. She really tries to help by applying the technique of ThetaHealing to all those who turn to her with their problems. In her practice there are many cases in which she was able to help, though and at the time traditional medicine was powerless. For example, the successful cases of treatment from schizophrenia, cancer and other severe diseases. Natalia also has great life experience as she is not only a successful theta healer, but also a wonderful wife, mother and grandmother!

Her history of getting to know ThetaHealing® is quite unique. Natalia was one of the few who immediately passed all the courses of Vianna Stibal, the founder of ThetaHealing®, at the world-renowned center ThetaHealing Institute of Knowledge THInk in the USA and received certificates with the possibility of treatment and teaching in all programs.

As a trainer and healer, the holder of the certificate of ThetaHealing® Science and simply a wonderful and positive person, Natalia will do her best to help you.

As a trainer and healer, the holder of the certificate of ThetaHealing® Science and simply a wonderful and positive person, Natalia will do her best to help you.

Certificates

Команда

Когда устаешь от поисков решения своих проблем и отчаиваешься, очень важно найти того, кто действительно сможет помочь, кому можно доверять. А доверие базируется не только на результатах и профессионализме человека, но и на человечности, внимательности того, к кому мы обращаемся.

 

Наталья Кедык, основательница Украинского тета-центра, представляет редкое сочетание профессионализма и человечности, баланса материального и духовного. В свое время методика тета-исцеления помогла Наталье решить собственные проблемы со здоровьем, которые она до этого пыталась безуспешно решить. Она по-настоящему старается помочь с помощью методики тета-исцеления всем, кто обращается к ней. В практике Натальи немало историй, в которых ей удалось помочь, и где традиционная медицина оказалась бессильной. Например, истории излечения от шизофрении, рака и других тяжелых заболеваний. У Натальи также большой жизненный опыт, ведь она не только успешный тета-целитель, но и прекрасная жена, мама и бабушка!

 

Ее история знакомства с тета-исцелением достаточно уникальна. Наталья была одна из немногих, кто сразу прошел все курсы от Вианны Стайбл, основательницы методики тета-исцеления, в мировом центре ThetaHealing Institute of Knowledge THInk в США, и получила сертификаты с возможностью лечения и преподавания по всем программам.

 

Тренер и целитель ThetaHealing®, обладатель научного сертификата ThetaHealing® Science и просто прекрасный, светлый человек, Наталья, обязательно Вам поможет.

Тренер и целитель ThetaHealing®, обладатель научного сертификата ThetaHealing® Science и просто прекрасный, светлый человек, Наталья, обязательно Вам поможет.

Сертификаты